Towers of Tallinn 2019 - Ait

29.08.19 20:00 Ait (Vene 14, Tallinn). Series Festival TOWERS OF TALLINN 2019




August 29-31, 2019

Towers of Tallinn and brilliant musicians!


In the Festival "Towers of Tallinn" Corelli Music connects the history of ancient Tallinn, the tips of it's towers and the tops of creatives. Festival introduces the city's famous silhouette inside out through different eras of music.

Medieval city walls, churches, modern skyscrapers - whole Tallinn will be filled with music from medieval times and baroque to folk, jazz and contemporary music.


Classy concerts and beautiful music, musical walks, end-of-summer sunsets, adorable panoramas of Tallinn and horizon over the sea - exciting happenings through days!

The festival "Towers of Tallinn" was born in the year of 2011 when Tallinn held the title of European Capital of Culture. It was one of the prime events that August.



Thu, August 29th 2019 - opening concert


20.00 Ait (Vene 14, Tallinn)



Kaspar Uljas (bandoneon), Marek Talts (guitars), Mingo Rajandi (double bass)

Trio Maag is a group formed in 2015. Their repertoire consists of Latin-American music with main focus on Argentinian tango. Trio performs older, so called classical tangos as well as more jazzy creation of contemporary composers. Program includes the music of world famous tango-reformer Astor Piazzolla, Eduardo Rovira, living legend Dino Saluzzi, surprising Igor Stravinsky and many others. Rhythms are full of passion and melodies full of emotions. Bienvenidos!


TICKETS: 15/10*



Additional information:

TICKETS : 15 / 10* and one hour before the concert at the venue, if available.

*Discount price for tickets: retired people, pupils, students, teachers, disabled people with escort, members of Association of Estonian Professional Musicians

Tallinna tornid 2019- videoklipp
Tallinna tornid 2019- videoklipp- vene keeles
Trio Maag. Foto: Virge Viertek
Ait. Foto: Kaido Haagen
Corelli Music Raua 37, 10124 Tallinn, Estonia tel/fax +372 648 5535 info at corelli dot ee                   

© Corelli Music 2004